Iran Inks Medical Tourism MoUs with 32 Countries

Tourism Holding of Iran’s Social Security Organization (HEGTA) has signed medical tourism MoUs with the agents and representatives of 32 countries in a specialized conference held in the Iranian capital of Tehran on August 8.

According to a Farsi report by the Tejarat daily newspaper, following the signing of the MoUs, these agents were each granted a license by Iranian Minister of Cooperatives, Labour and Social Welfare Ali Rabiei, to become HEGTA’s representatives in their respective countries.

Among the states that received the license from the Iranian minister were Azerbaijan Republic, Ukraine, Russia, the Republic of Dagestan, the Czech Republic, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Tajikistan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Canada, Oman, Afghanistan, Turkey, China, Uganda, France, Germany, Turkmenistan, Tanzania, Romania, Sweden, Cyprus, the Netherlands, and Nigeria.

Following the…

Read the full article from the Source…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *